Kelis serves up glamour and funk in her new music video for ‘Jerk Ribs’. The song is the first single off of Kelis’ forthcoming album ‘Food’, which is set to drop April 21, 2014.

‘FOOD’ Track List:

1. Jerk Ribs

2. Breakfast

3. Forever Be

4. Floyd

5. Runner

6. Hooch

7. Cobbler

8. Bless the Telephone

9. Fish Fry

10. Change

11. Rumble

12. Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy

13. Dreamer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.